The Star Wars Humorous Versions

You are not logged in. Would you like to login or register?

12/22/2023 6:28 pm  #1

The Solo: A Star Wars Story Part 1 Humorous Version

WARNING: GENERAL SW AND MCU and other MEDIA SPOILERS THROUGHOUT!

RATED PG-13 for language, sex humor and drug references.

A long time Ago in a Galaxy farther away than you may think....

A vast inky blackness lights up with maybe a dozen stars, then the MAIN TITLE ROLL goes by extremely fast so that to read it you have to pause the DVD a hundred times....

RON HOWARD'S TWO PART EPISODE WITH NO NUMBER: HANDS OFF PART ONE

EVERY saga has a BEGINNING. Every LEGEND has an ORIGIN. Peter Parker. Kermit the Frog. Catwoman. The Zodiak Killer. And HANDS OFF: Smuggler by Trade: Rebel By Choice is no exception. On the IMPERIAL HELD PLANET of CORSMELLYA, a YOUNG HANDS dreams of ADVENTURE in the GREAT WIDE SOMEWHERE. He wants it MORE than he can TELL. He and SHE-RA plan their escape, and to make it rich stealing and selling the HIGHLY VOLATILE fuel substance QUACKSIUM. TOO BAD they couldn't slip DARTH VACUOUS in this movie SOMEWHERE..Don't WORRY, we'll FIND A WAY....

TITLE CARD: It is a flawless time.

TELEVISION SYNDICATES compete for RATINGS-Cooking shows, Gameshows, Soaps and Reality TV abound on the AIRWAVES.

On the Shipbuilding PLANET of CORSMELLYA, the FOUL LADY PROXIMITY forces runaways to watch the worst episodes of GENERAL HOSPITAL ever made in exchange for SHELTER and Protection from scouts seeking to ruin children's lives by putting them on TELEVISION SHOWS.

On these mean streets, a YOUNG MAN fights for survival but yearns to Dance With The Stars....

SC 01 EXT CORSMELLYA

A Young HANDS OFF hotwires a CAR and LOOKS BEHIND HIM.

He is being pursued by MOVIE SCOUTS, holding FLASHLIGHTS.

SC 02 EXT CITY-CORSMELLYA-NIGHT

HANDS races down the STREETS. There are DICE dangling in his windshield hanging off his REARVIEW MIRROR.

SC 03 DARK ALLEY-PROXIMITY'S RUNAWAY SHELTER-NIGHT